Regulatory Committee

This Committee oversees Council’s regulatory programmes, services, and activities.

Responsibilities include monitoring and enforcing Council’s Resource Management Act functions; enforcing Council’s other regulatory functions; and undertaking bylaw preparation processes.


  • Cr Wensley (Chair)
  • Cr Ogilvie (Deputy)
  • Cr Bryant
  • Cr Butler
  • Cr Greening
  • Cr Hill
  • Cr Dowler
  • Mayor King
  • Cr Mackenzie
  • Cr Maling
  • Cr McNamara
  • Cr Tuffnell
  • Cr Turley
  • Cr Walker