Joint Shareholders Committee

This committee helps oversee joint operations between both local councils.

This committee has delegated authority to adopt Statements of Intent/Statements of Corporate Intent, to appoint and set remuneration for directors and to negotiate on any other matters in relation to jointly owned Council Controlled Organisations.

This page lists the membership of the Joint Shareholders Committee.


  • Mayor King
  • Deputy Mayor Bryant
  • Cr Dowler
  • Cr Mackenzie
  • Cr Maling
  • Cr Ogilvie

Council Attendees

  • Chief Executive
  • Corporate Services Manager